Contact Us

Contact Us

Baker Media Group Logo

1653 Merriman Rd., Suite 116

Akron OH 44313
P / 330-253-0056
F / 330-253-5868
sales@bakermediagroup.com
info@bakermediagroup.com
editor@bakermediagroup.com

Editor-in-Chief
Don Baker, Jr.
ext. 106
dbakerjr@bakermediagroup.com

Publisher
Colin Baker
ext. 104
cbaker@bakermediagroup.com

Creative Director
William Teckmyer III
ext. 109
art@bakermediagroup.com

Editorial Associate
Molly Gase
ext. 107
mgase@bakermediagroup.com

Graphic Designer
Christa Allen
ext. 114
graphics@bakermediagroup.com

Sales
Bunny Lacey
ext. 110
blacey@bakermediagroup.com

Sales
Steve Tyson
ext.102
styson@bakermediagroup.com

Sales
Melissa Cooley
ext.103
mcooley@bakermediagroup.com


Circulation Department

Jessica Burkhart

ext.112

circulation@bakermediagroup.com

Wednesday

March 1, 2017

Thursday

March 2, 2017

Friday

March 3, 2017

Saturday

March 4, 2017

Sunday

March 5, 2017

Monday

March 6, 2017

header for NEWSLETTER SIGNUP
Restaurant Search
store teaser right rail