Contact Us

Contact Us

Baker Media Group Logo

1653 Merriman Rd., Suite 116

Akron OH 44313
P / 330-253-0056
F / 330-253-5868
info@bakermediagroup.com

Publisher
Colin Baker
ext. 104
cbaker@bakermediagroup.com

Editor-in-Chief
Don Baker, Jr.
ext. 106
dbakerjr@bakermediagroup.com

Creative Director
William Teckmyer III
ext. 109
art@bakermediagroup.com

Managing Editor
Molly Gase
ext. 107
mgase@bakermediagroup.com

Editorial Associate
Sharon Cebula
ext. 105
scebula@bakermediagroup.com

Graphic Designer
Tylar Sutton
ext. 114
tsutton@bakermediagroup.com

Sales Associates:
Bunny Lacey
ext. 110
blacey@bakermediagroup.com

Steve Tyson
ext.102
styson@bakermediagroup.com

Ben DiCola
ext.103
bdicola@bakermediagroup.com


Circulation Department

Jessica Burkhart

ext.112

jburkhart@bakermediagroup.com

connect* indicates required

Thursday

September 21, 2017

Friday

September 22, 2017

Saturday

September 23, 2017

Sunday

September 24, 2017

Monday

September 25, 2017

Tuesday

September 26, 2017

Wednesday

September 27, 2017

  • -

    Medina High School , Senior Commons

Restaurant Search