Contact Us

Contact Us

Baker Media Group Logo

akronlife logo

1653 Merriman Rd., Suite 116

Akron OH 44313
P / 330-253-0056
F / 330-253-5868
info@bakermediagroup.com


Publisher
Colin Baker
ext. 104
cbaker@bakermediagroup.com

Creative Director
William Teckmyer III
ext. 109
art@bakermediagroup.com

Managing Editor
Kelly Petryszyn
ext. 107
kpetryszyn@bakermediagroup.com

Editorial Associate
Sharon Best
ext. 105
sbest@bakermediagroup.com

Graphic Designer / Photographer
Tylar Sutton
ext. 114
tsutton@bakermediagroup.com


Sales Associates
Bunny Lacey
ext. 110
blacey@bakermediagroup.com

Steve Tyson
ext.102
styson@bakermediagroup.com

Ben DiCola
ext.103
bdicola@bakermediagroup.com

Bree Young
ext.111
byoung@bakermediagroup.com




Circulation Department

Jessica Burkhart

ext.112

jburkhart@bakermediagroup.com

Friday

October 18, 2019

Saturday

October 19, 2019

Sunday

October 20, 2019

Monday

October 21, 2019

Tuesday

October 22, 2019

Wednesday

October 23, 2019

Thursday

October 24, 2019

Stay up to date with Akron Life's
weekly events e-newsletter:

connect* indicates required
restaurant guide right rail

330Tix Button

Subscribe right rail