Contact Us

Contact Us

Baker Media Group Logo

akronlife logo

1653 Merriman Rd., Suite 116

Akron OH 44313
P / 330-253-0056
F / 330-253-5868
info@bakermediagroup.com


Publisher
Colin Baker
ext. 104
cbaker@bakermediagroup.com

Editor-in-Chief
Don Baker, Jr.
dbakerjr@bakermediagroup.com

Creative Director
William Teckmyer III
ext. 109
art@bakermediagroup.com

Managing Editor
Kelly Petryszyn
ext. 107
kpetryszyn@bakermediagroup.com

Editorial Associate
Sharon Cebula
ext. 105
scebula@bakermediagroup.com

Graphic Designer
Tylar Sutton
ext. 114
tsutton@bakermediagroup.com


Sales Associates:
Bunny Lacey
ext. 110
blacey@bakermediagroup.com

Steve Tyson
ext.102
styson@bakermediagroup.com

Ben DiCola
ext.103
bdicola@bakermediagroup.com




Circulation Department

Jessica Burkhart

ext.112

jburkhart@bakermediagroup.com

connect* indicates required

Tuesday

February 20, 2018

Wednesday

February 21, 2018

Thursday

February 22, 2018

Friday

February 23, 2018

Saturday

February 24, 2018

Sunday

February 25, 2018

Monday

February 26, 2018

restaurant guide right rail

Subscribe Right Rail