Contact Us

Contact Us

Baker Media Group Logo

akronlife logo

1653 Merriman Rd., Suite 116

Akron OH 44313
P / 330-253-0056
F / 330-253-5868
info@bakermediagroup.com


Publisher
Colin Baker
ext. 104
cbaker@bakermediagroup.com

Creative Director
William Teckmyer III
ext. 109
art@bakermediagroup.com

Managing Editor
Kelly Petryszyn
ext. 107
kpetryszyn@bakermediagroup.com

Editorial Associate
Sharon Cebula
ext. 105
scebula@bakermediagroup.com

Graphic Designer
Tylar Sutton
ext. 114
tsutton@bakermediagroup.com


Sales Associates:
Bunny Lacey
ext. 110
blacey@bakermediagroup.com

Steve Tyson
ext.102
styson@bakermediagroup.com

Ben DiCola
ext.103
bdicola@bakermediagroup.com




Circulation Department

Jessica Burkhart

ext.112

jburkhart@bakermediagroup.com

Stay up to date with Akron Life's
weekly events e-newsletter:

connect* indicates required

Saturday

October 20, 2018

Sunday

October 21, 2018

Monday

October 22, 2018

  • Events in The 330 Kids & Family Outdoor Activities This & That

    -

    Akron Zoo

Tuesday

October 23, 2018

  • Events in The 330 Kids & Family Outdoor Activities This & That

    -

    Akron Zoo

Wednesday

October 24, 2018

Thursday

October 25, 2018

Friday

October 26, 2018

restaurant guide right rail

Subscribe Right Rail