Contact Us

Contact Us

Baker Media Group Logo

akronlife logo

1653 Merriman Rd., Suite 116

Akron OH 44313
P / 330-253-0056
F / 330-253-5868
info@bakermediagroup.com


Publisher
Colin Baker
ext. 104
cbaker@bakermediagroup.com

Creative Director
William Teckmyer III
ext. 109
art@bakermediagroup.com

Managing Editor
Kelly Petryszyn
ext. 107
kpetryszyn@bakermediagroup.com

Editorial Associate
Alexandra Sobczak

ext 105
 asobczak@bakermediagroup.com

Graphic Designer / Photographer
Tylar Sutton
ext. 114
tsutton@bakermediagroup.com


Sales Associates
Bunny Lacey
ext. 110
blacey@bakermediagroup.com

Steve Tyson
ext.102
styson@bakermediagroup.com

Ben DiCola
ext.103
bdicola@bakermediagroup.com

Roberto Almenar
ext.111
ralmenar@bakermediagroup.com




Circulation Department

Jessica Burkhart

ext.112

jburkhart@bakermediagroup.com

restaurant guide right rail

Homes Summer22

Saturday

September 24, 2022

Sunday

September 25, 2022

Monday

September 26, 2022

tix

Don't miss out on the next great events.

Stay up to date with Akron Life's
weekly events e-newsletter:

connect* indicates required